ArcheAge : Unchained

Follow Pre-Order Now

ArcheAge: Unchained EU and NA Maintenance – November 13th

ArcheAge: Unchained EU and NA Maintenance – November 13th

Nearly two weeks after shutting down the ArchePass, and after a failed compensation attempt that was unfortunately exploited, the ArcheAge team is finally releasing a proper compensation for every player with this week’s server maintenance. Players will be able to claim the compensation pack twice per account.

This pack will include:
• 45x Diligence Coins
• 7x Labor Rechargers

Hello everyone,

We’re bringing ArcheAge: Unchained EU and NA servers offline for weekly server maintenance on November 13, 2019.

Downtime is expected to be 3 hours for NA servers, and 3 hours for EU. There will be a ~111mb patch with this maintenance.

The times are as follows:
EU: 1AM PST | 9:00 UTC on 11/13/2019 (Wednesday)
NA: 8AM PST | 16:00 UTC on 11/13/2019 (Wednesday)

Changes this Patch:
The quest “A Mysterious Ally” has been adjusted. The cooldown for the candle has been reduced from 5min to 10s.
ArchePass Compensation Crate will be added to the marketplace. This crate will be available for free 2x per account. This can only be opened by characters level 40+

Thank you,
~The ArcheAge Team

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password